Calendar

KAT Bld Thumbnail

KAT programs for our Special Needs Clients are scheduled on Mondays and Wednesdays from 12:30 to 3:30 Kitsap Access Bus Services are available

Click to view KAT Holidays

 

2017 Scheduled Holidays

New Year’s Day Monday 2-Jan-17
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 16-Jan-17
President’s Day Monday 20-Feb-17
Memorial Day Monday 29-May-17
Independence Day (observed) Tuesday 4-Jul-17
Labor Day Monday 4-Sep-17
Indigenous People Day (Columbus Day) Monday 9-Oct-17
Veteran’s Day Friday 10-Nov-17
Thanksgiving Holiday             Thursday & Friday November 23 & 24, 2017
Christmas Holidays             Friday & Monday December 23 & 25, 2017
New Year’s Day 2018 (observed) Monday  January 1, 2018